My 10 months on steemit and thanks to MSC

in #steemstory6 years ago

The beginning of my steemit life started with MSC. MSC measns Myanmar Steemit Community. Before this I am making online money in 'paid to click' world. I joined steemit at 3-Oct-2018. After that I did not write posts for nearly one month. I joined MSC with my posts: ေနညိုခိ်န္ အေတြးမ်ား ၂

I joined MSC admin team in late 2017. This is the logo of MSC. I think they still use this logo.

I has been kicked out from admin team in Jan-2018. After that I quitted from MSC may be one or two weeks later.

Anyway thanks to MSC for being helping me in the beginning of my steemit life.

In my steemit life I wrote about a lots of things like markdown, minnowsupport, minnowbooster, bidbots, steembasicincome, dmania, dtube, busy, discord etc... I try to assist myanmar steemians by translating posts from english to myanmar. I also give away some SBI shares to them.

I translated from english to myanmar in crowdin for esteem project. I also wrote suggestion for steemauto in Utopian-io.

Four months ago, I join with @clixmoney and try to give a voting service but later I quit because I don't have time to give manual upvotes. Currently I give upvote to my friends via steemauto.com and I sell upvotes to smartsteem whenever my voting power reachs 99%. I think it is wasting of voting power if nobody use it.

If there somebody who do not want to waste their steempower like me can use this link to get some rewards from smartsteem.com

Currently I am trying to promote a tag #mmunited and giving upvote to every steemian who use it. Tag upvoting will come along with @mahdiyari support's. Currently some of myanmar steemians are getting very low payout. So they are stop writing in steemit. I want to encourage them.

Three months ago, I shared my post's payput to my supports. Later I make a contest and give SBI share. From this time until now SBI takes a big part in my life. Most of upvote come form SBI and I am solely depend on it. So I stop posting in steemit to get upvote with higher voting power from SBI. In world cup time, I participate in Blocktrades World Cup and finished as a loser.

Currently I am promoting steempayco and get an upvote from him.

My future plan

I tried a lots of things to get assisted. Some are successful and some are not. Now I decide to write post in Utopian-io. May be I will later join #promo-steem. I will try to promote steempayco. I will support @mmunited with all of my earnings, rewards.

I would be glad if someone encourage me to support my works.

If you would like to delegate to @mmunited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Sort:  

Nice Project sir

welcome back.

​ေကာင္​းပါတယ္ bro.
ကြၽန္​​ေတာ္​​ေတာ့ညမွ​ေရး​ေတာ့မယ္​၊စဥ္​းစားမရလို႔၊:-)

thanks

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 20.46% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ptcmyanmar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @ptcmyanmar! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!