You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Greatest Love of All: Coffee painting ft. Colored Pencils

in #steemsummit6 years ago

WOW! I would really want to see this on the exhibit! It is awesome, this is the first time I 've seen coffee painting, I do know charcoal painting but this one is unique plus the story along with the painting about the struggle of the person you've known is inspiring. I hope, those children along the street will find their way home. If you don't mind me asking,
Is the coffee sticky when you use it for painting? Ahahaha I love art but I am not artistic ....

Sort:  

hello @orhem.. :) Thank you so much for appreciating... hehe.. yes it is.. i just applied a little amount of water in it so it is sticky.. hahaha.. You can try it sometime, do it with passion coz you know you love art, and i know you'll get better each time..