This clip will help build you up on steemit

While I was watching this clip, a thought just got to me to share it on Steemit platform, even though steemit isn't mentioned I think that's the more reason steemians need to know and figure out what makes the steemit community different besides just posting and getting rewarded based on the number of upvotes but also to inviting more potential followers from other platforms in order to get more rewards by building and managing your blog your own way-creativity. I also want to believe with this clip we could find out ways to pull more traction of friends and family to join the steemit community , after all creativity and uniqueness is what sell here..
My point is, how creative can you turn this information from this clip to build, promote and build your blog on Steemit ?

https://mindbody.vids.io/videos/e89bddb41612e7cf60/recorded-webinar-how-to-spend-your-time-wisely-on-social-media