Stephen REALLY CRAZY! after #deletefacebook, #steemfair - Now building great opportunities for #steemtalent with photography lovers for the STEEM poor in Steemit

in #steemtalent6 years ago

Hi Everione .......

You know? I was one of the poor steemians in #steemit because I was a new green shoot that grew over my weak body. I know Stephen has launched some great #TAG to reach all the minnows to get their rights here.

29f37985-ce51-47f0-9e30-9c7a04dac4cc.jpg

There is no reason to be ignored in #steemit because you new people are born here, unless you do not want to work and write. Since # promo-steem is built along with some of the top '#' TAG in #steemit are dedicated to appreciating your good work here. Stemhen and Team #promo-steem have given you plenty of chances to give birth to #steemtalent so you do not continue to have goose eggs.

Screenshot_5.jpg

You have a smatrphone and know how to photograph something well and provide a suitable title for your post on #steemit. You are great if you use this .....

b33410eb-231a-4e71-9992-4c7342d75847.jpg

I am @ridwant, @almazzhr and @ramadhonaazmi welcome #steemtalent as a good opportunity to get SBD and add STEEM power that will help strengthen our backbone in #steemit. We are grateful for this crazy Stephen idea. This is remarkable work..!!

In the near future me and my friends there will be preparing our good work with the great '# "TAG built by Stephen and Team #promo-steem.


I'm glad you've been willing to visit my content. If you like this post, please comment, upvote and resteem, to share information with fellow steemian friends.

garis logo steemit.png

Thanks For Visiting!
Nanggroe Steemit Community Aceh Indonesia.png

Sort:  

You got a 4.76% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @ridwant!