Since changing my Twitter Profile on 19th June to #steemtalent the account has seen an explosive growth in activity. Struggling to keep with all enquiries asking about Steemit.

in #steemtalent6 years ago

Explosive growth of #steemtalent on Twitter

Blog.png

Struggling to keep up with all the enquiries asking about #Steemit

It gives me great pleasure to once again give you an update on the progress on kicking off the #steemtalent project.

It has been only 10 days since I launched #steemtalent and made the decision to completely change my twitter profile to focus in on promoting #Steemit by bringing new and exciting talent to the platform.

Mountain of enquiries and an explosive growth in activity

These last 10 days has seen a mountain of enquiries come in asking about #Steemit from the 19th June at the same time as witnessing an explosive growth in activity on the account.

It is this explosive activity that I wanted to highlight and share with you today.

Though it has only been 10 days since the launch of #steemtalent, so far the results are more than encouraging.

As I plough through the pile of enquiries I will try and get out as many Open Invitations as I can at the same time as to continue to answer all the questions coming in.

Massive #Steemit Thank You

Once again, a Massive #Steemit Thank You to everyone around the world that has helped me by supporting #steemtalent with you generous up-votes.

Stephen

LinkdIn Profile - SteemTalent.png

Sort:  

You are making new and distinctive ideas.
Thank you for the wonderful information

O wow that's very great ...its because of your hard work :)

Yes. As i already said about you that you are a genius and inteligent. Your idea about everything such a great discovery and you are making your follower higher then k2 and mount everist

Awesome! You're doing a great job, Sir @stephenkendsl, i hope you'll succeed in your every plan.

Uuu love it. I will join the project with my hunt series - stroms and supercells 🤗❤️
Yours truly, @marjanko

Success always for project..

Your posts are motivating me to take more steps promoting steemit to the world.