Why I Test Non Stop

in #steemthatcomments6 years ago (edited)

Mainly because I'm not a great coder.

And much of the stuff I'm trying to do doesn't have a ton of how to guides. Almost everyone has a doc about broadcasting a transaction and this is not really a huge issue for me now. The challenge I'm having is grabbing data and then dealing with the permalinks to the comment or vote on that data. It is probably something simple I'm doing wrong but so far no luck. I'm just not that smart or don't have a good grasp of the languages I'm dealing with.

Thanks for the patience as I test live. This is taking longer than I expected.

Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

So Far So Slow On Trying To Test This New Code For Commenting. Slow Go