Steemit Earnings 101

in #steemtips6 years ago (edited)

Free Resources -
All information on this post is a great way help to get you earning on steemit! If you give all these resources and simple instructions I provide you an effort, you will succeed!
dynamicrypto.png
ATTENTION new minnows keep your flag put away until you understand the possible outcomes!
20180314_144632.png
Don't get downvoted by a whale! Post original quality content! Post 2+ times daily and reply on 20-50 posts you enjoy daily with good questions and comments! In time you will earn daily!
dstr3.png

/ https://steemengine.net/join?r=801

Steem Engine - utilize follow function to get new followers, upvote to get upvotes. Notice today I used all my votes and let a few good articles get 100%, now my votes & followers are up big! Boosting for next weeks updates & we will show how effective steemengine is!
⬆Click the big train above to join⬆
20180326_143606.jpg
The picture is just to show that I can take selfies at work while my account is still up voting my favorite authors thanks to steemauto.com - great account automation tool, put settings to 70-80%, then click fan, now search my name (dynamicrypto) and follow me at 100% at 15 minutes, post in comments that you did & I will match your upvote and follow you also! (Unless your content is crap)
20180327_181932.png
Delegate to the only profitable bot ThunderCurator as it upvotes 300%!
⬆Click the meme to delegate⬆, to lower or raise amount change vests (currently at 150 vests), also change my username to yours!
Screenshot_20180307-214906.jpg
Smart Market - register & sell your vote if your not trying to build a following or post content!
Screenshot_20180319-193913.jpg
Go check out minnowbooster, like smartmarket you have many options to earn! ⬆click above⬆
20180327_175827.png
Steemit School if you want indepth classes held by whales teaching you how to become a whale)
Be Part of Steemit School Discord Channel
⬆click the meme to sit in on the classes⬆

Sponsored Resources-

Screenshot_20180320-092256.jpg
Steem Basic Income - send 1 Steem/SBD @steembasicincome with a friends name in the comment. This buys you both 1 share and upvotes for life. There are 5 groups which members max at 100 with 100 shares each for sustainability. Designed to repay in 22.5 weeks but longer now as it fluctuates with the coin.

Thank you for reading and if you have any questions or want to know more comment below if you have any ideas or effective services you utilize please share them below!

Post Promotions-

@thundercurator send 0.05 & (put your article in comment) be upvoted 0.15

Follow @dynamicgreentk for dlive instructional videos how to utilize most of these resources, he also runs dynamic steemians discord and is very helpful!

My how to posts for new minnows-

How to create a discord link that does not expire

How to lease steempower from minnowbooster.net

More resources coming soon

Sort:  

You can also invest in @tipU voting service for daily payouts :) @tipu sends 100% of income + 50% curation rewards to investors - more info here
Also @tipU, upvote this post:)

Discord?

steemit.chat @cardboard :)

Can I invite you to my discord? I donot use that chat and am currently trying to lower number of services, sites etc..

Sure, cardboard #0917 here. By the way, why do you need me on discord?:D

I honestly I forget now, but I think I saw you in a group of individuals maybe you are playing poker? I need to take notes meeting so many new people so fast... Maybe about tipu? Oh boy 😁

Some nice services and suggestions covered in the post.

I will look at Steem Engine and Steemit School soon. Mentioned the tutorials to help your followers and readers.

Thank you for using F-RESTEEM service and your support.
Your post is resteemed and upvoted for your 0.100 sbd or steem.
Introduction of F-RESTEEM service.
Resteem+Upvote service : F-RESTEEM. Come again and support me.

Thank you. Learning every day. Trying to understand how it all works.

We all are 👍

May I add: https://shadowbot.us/shadowbot/faq.php
It uses the excessive voting power to upvote other content in the pool, while your posts are also getting upvotes from the pool. 😎

Also: Isn't the fee for @thundercurator at 0.05 SBD? (0.051 for stealth mode)

Reading about Shadow bot on your link it is impressive, how do you use it?

Shadowbot is not using Steemconnect, so you need to give them the posting key. That's all to sign up.

So I'm trying to cover everything that there is now, because they disabled a part of the dashboard (The bot should be working in the background), because there should be a new version coming soon.

After you logged in, you start with a shadow rank of 1 which will increase over time. The whole calculation is done over a formula found here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@shadowbot/voting-allocations-have-been-upgraded-critical-update

Basically: The higher the shadowrank the more votes you receive, the higher your SP the more votes you receive. The system should be mostly fair balanced. As far as i can tell, I'm receiving more than I'm able to contribute.

Also: Shadowbot is always casting votes when the VP reaches a 100%. You can see that perfectly at @grandpawhale and https://steemd.com/@grandpawhale . Grandpawhale is a big account signed in shadowbot, but never posting. His pool priority is through the roof based on that, pretty sure one post from him would receive most of the votes.

Furthermore: When the account does not reach the 100% VP, shadowbot will take a upvote every 5 hours from the account.

It is not a get rich quick scheme. It takes time to get things going.

Back to the disabled dashboard: The shadowrank is correct displayed, the pool priority, but not the earnings and contributions.

As far as I can tell: It brings more for a frequent poster to be in shadowbot then to sell the votes on smartmarket. I joined shadowbot right in the beginning back in January. because I wanted to make the most of the voting power and stumbled upon that bot. I received fairly quickly a payout of 0.32$ on my very first meme and that was mostly thanks to shadowbot. Selling my votes (14 SP) on smartmarket only yields me 0.001 SBD per vote sold, so roughly 0.01 SBD per day. I'm pretty sure that I'm receiving more with shadowbot.

(They have a follow for follow option, but it should be deactivated by default, also a automatic resteem feature, which can be activated, and an auto claim of rewards. But that's only extra features. I used the follow for follow only in the beginning, until I realized my Feed was useless thanks to the bots that followed me. Only using the claim rewards feature now.)

Very interesting! I am delegating much out and run a curation trail so cannot get onboard but will show this & your link to friends!

Also: If you take a look at my voting distribution chart
index.png
http://www.steemreports.com/votes-graph-enhanced/?accounts=takowi

You can see the votes between the shadowbotusers, the bigger cluster around bigdeej (main developer of shadowbot) and statisinstance.

Shadowbot, thanks for sharing I will check it out and Yes(editing thanks again)

great steemit earning 101 lesson,

i have follow your curation trail on steemauto

That's awesome thanks, have you changed the overall settings to 70 or 80%?

Yes just as wrote in the post

Thanks for all the free info @dynamicrypto. I'll join your discord here in a minute.

thanks for the info! hope you keep sharing good advices like this!

Indeed I plan to edit, revise and add new resources to this post each week. Last week there were 60,000 new accounts on steemit, we need a lot of people helping them along the way so they stick around.

nice very informative i love it

Excellent post, this basic collective of resources really needs to be soaked up by new users. I have personally used services listed above and made improvements to create myself @thundercurator. Leveraging these services and producing quality content is a recipe for success.

Now for my official announcement...

This post proves to be a worthy post for the #dynamicsteemians initiative, bringing knowledge, people, and resources together to succeed on the steemit blockchain. Support @dynamicrypto and @dynamicgreentk, the visionaries behind this cause and whom summoned me to upvote your post.

That being said…

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote, comment and resteem from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Ahhh thank you for the tips, I'm seeing the potential of steemits the more I use it. I read all around people using bots, which one do you use personally?

@thundercurator when he is not busy pays the best so I use minnowbooster to allow more minnows to utilize him, i delegate to him & hire him to curate our tag dynamicsteemians

You got a 28.58% upvote and resteem from @ebargains courtesy of @dynamicrypto. Thank you for using the @ebargains UPVOTE and RESTEEM bot.

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting bot's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the bot's SP pool at the end of EACH voting round! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

Can you earn in this?

Yes, each thing I listed I have used and still utilize most. Right now my favorite is delegation to @thundercurator, for 600SP I average near 1 SBD daily

This post was resteemed and upvoted by @otobot and for Upvote 10+ Account and Resteem to 4600+ Send 0.05 SBD or STEEM with URL in Memo thanks to: @dynamicrypto

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

New_Intro2.gif

This post is Powered by @superbot all the way from Planet Super Earth.

Your post will Appear in the feed of 1300+ Followers :)

So don't waste any time ! Get More Followers and gain more Visibility With @superbot