You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Torch has been passed to livinguktaiwan

in #steemtorch5 years ago

I’m using Partiko to make friends and have fun on the Steem blockchain. You should as well! Here’s my invite link: https://partiko.app/referral/andykarma, you will get 3000 Partiko Points for sign up bonus, and you can exchange them into Steem token!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Source
Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

More Information:

The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

Fuck you @spaminator for flagging all my post... God will judge you

A fucking thief only steals from the weak. The thief of the old system.@hadipedia flag for the thief.I'm using @dlike and it's allowed ... no spam. Fuck off from me

hi @spaminator you farm comment voting, I did the task to downvote your comment.
Learn: The Art of Commenting