You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemTracked: Steemit User Analytics Site - 3.0 Update + Important Changes

in #steemtracked6 years ago

Looks like something I would try for a month for the 2 SBD before I considered the annual subscription. Question - I tried to login to it, thinking that perhaps it would get to a point where it would tell me that I don't have a subscription and that I would have to do some sort of transaction to proceed further. Or is it normal behavior for it to sit there in an endless loop of logins when you don't have a subscription? If so, you might want to tell people that and tell them how you want this 2 SBD sent you via a normal wallet transaction and what you specifically want it to say in the memo section. Thanks.

Sort:  

Hi, there is meant to be a notification that pops up when a user isn't subscribed. I've enabled it now.

Screen Shot 2018-07-13 at 20.21.21.png

In regards to a memo, no memo is needed and I should've made it clear in the post thanks.