You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemTrail update Feb 19, 2018

in #steemtrail6 years ago

If you want to support, for instance, Fiction, then follow the Fiction Trail account and upvote the authors I review. If you just want to support Fiction Trail in general, then follow Fiction-Trail on Streemian.

Unfortunately most of the trails are inactive because of neglect. I know several trails are still running but I haven't identified all of them yet. But how I find posts to curate is by reading back through the "New" category on Steemit. And I will curate anything within 7 days although I prefer posts that are within 5 days, giving others a chance to vote on them. That's why I try to do two reviews a week. .

Sort:  

Awww. just fiction trail... I was looking for an art trail or a philosophy/metaphysics trail or maybe tv/show trail but I guess if a lot has been inactive, maybe I'll wait until there is an active one. Or do let me know if you find one. Thanks!

Well, no, not just Fiction Trail (and Paleo and Yoga trails). I know that @crypto-trail and @gaming-stuff-trail are active, and several others. Art Trail might be active, but I haven't gotten a response yet. @krnl is on Philosophy trail but I haven't seen any curation yet.

Or, you could be the active one

Uhmmm. Haha. Not sure if I qualify as curator yet?