You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee and Philosophy: Flow

in #steemtrail7 years ago

I have had a full blown kundalini experience six months ago. Being forced to bid farewells to all the weights that were holding me down. I've learned much and my life has changed dramatically. Currently I am enjoying everything much more and I don't get angry because I can see what is ehat.
The so called "flow" is being able to experience life to it's fullest potential, being able to grasp everything that comes your way.
The one's that don't do it are walking think boxes, trapped in their own mazes. Mind over matter or matter over mind. Will you mind it if you don't matter to someone? Not really.

Cheers and thanks for rhe amazing post. Its good to see fluency in people these day's friend.
♡ namaste

Sort:  

@philosophy-trail is my curation account, but rest assured I'll be following you on this one. It's funny because six months ago I had the same experience. Then again I don't really believe in the concept of "coincidence" anymore, so clearly we were meant to cross paths.

Guess so friend. And just so you know there are more people like me and you. Ive met many and have close friends who have the same experience. I could share some info with you if you want.
Giving you a follow back.

I have much to write yet it's hard to grasp by the many so I keep it at bay for the ones that can understand. At least for now.

Ya, I just tend to let it rip on my personal account and try to stick to basics on my curation posts. Feel free to dive into the deep end on either though, either people get it or they don't, it's not my concern, I'm just playing my part in all of this.

You got a good point there.
I will have a look in a sec. Well talk again in future posts ^^
Cheers