Sort:  

Thanks, Kenny! I miss your humor, creativity with food, and healthy attitude! When are you coming back through?

Thanks brother, sending lots of love! I'll be down around Anarchapulco for sure, and maybe sometime before.

I'm currently looking into retreats/communities that do work-trade, and have a focus on healing/yoga/buddhism/mindfulness to do a 3-6 month stay, and many of them would include going past Aca, so it might make a lot of sense to swing by :-)

Thanks, bud!

You're very welcome brother!

Best of luck to you on this wonderful adventure, and Steem on!

Thanks for mentioning me, following the others. :)

You're very welcome brother! Glad I found out you were on here :-)

Thanks for sharing. I use discordia some and have been satisfied. I had not heard about treeplanter yet so I'm glad I hoped on chat when I did and seen your post. Gonna try treeplanter now. Thanks

You're very welcome!

treeplanter's cool because it's got an effect outside of Steemit, and you know you're going to get a vote worth 1.5x the amount you sent. It's cool that you have a chance to get a huge ROI on discordia because of the timeslots, but it could let you down too. Plus, I really like the upvote happening within minutes of when I send the SBD.

Thanks for your comment! (it's amazing how bad the vote/comment ratio is sometimes, and a lot of those are spam or just a word or two)

Thanks for strengthening the tribe amigo.:) I both gave them my upvote. #M2W

Awesome, thanks for passing your support onto them!

I love my tribe and I love Steemit, and I want to maximize the success of both :-)

I don't really understand most of your post, because today is my first day looking around. Just did my intro post. I love people that are generous in promoting other people, so that is why I read your post and followed you! I followed most of the people that you mentioned, as well. Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit!

That's totally understandable, Steemit is a VERY complex thing if you want to get into all the facets of it.

Thanks for following & commenting! I hope you have a wonderful journey into the world of Steemit :-)

Kenny, your support here is unspeakably encouraging. Thank you so much for all of the time you have put into steemit that is making my transition to the platform smoother.

I really like the upvote bots, seems like a way to send appreciation.

You're very welcome brother! I'm excited to help make Steemit a thriving place, where the abundance flows as powerfully & consistently as a great river.

I was REALLY loving randowhale votes before HF 19 haha! Giving away 30 SBD @ 2 per post, and the authors receiving 120+ SBD altogether. Linear payouts made that a lot less fun to do.

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team! Want more earnings? Follow @dropahead in Streemian https://streemian.com/profile/curationtrail/trailing/396 and/or delegate some STEEM POWER to @dropahead! Keep up the good work!

Please support us! Upvote this comment and we will earn more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings!

Most recent post: First 7 weeks of xx-votesplus: YOUR dropAhead Curation Team!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kennyskitchen from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Much love for the #minnowsupportproject! Thanks for everything you do!

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome Kennyskitchen I hope you have fun here. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

I'm not new, just introducing some friends who are :-)

Welcome to the Steemit community, @Kennyskitchen ! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunpoom

Just introducing some friends who are new to the platform :-)

Thanks for sharing.

You're very welcome!

Thanks for reading & commenting :-)

Ok the same, i also want to participate

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 12.53 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @wearechange-co.

Loading...

This post received a 4.7% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @wearechange-co! For more information, click here!

Greetings to all newbies on the platform!
And thank you for the post!
We need to unite and glorify Steemit!

Thanks so much for your comment @deleni! I'm all about powering up Steemit, and getting friends on to power themselves up :-)

Very Good post My Friend.... I just Upvoted your post....

Please Follow Me & I Will Do The Same For You....

Please Upvote My post after visit my blog & Upovote this comment if you like....Thank You Once Again....