You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There is NO 51% Attack in Steem. Is there? Help! Dan! :D

in #steemtron4 years ago

Hi @luegenbaron

what a close fight

I've noticed that that we're both playing Holybread. What's your impression so far?

I play as @project.hope and so far I found this game quite entertaining. Perhaps it will get boring soon, but right now it's still loads of fun :)

Yours,
Piotr

Sort:  

yea, it's fun but I sadly gotta stop in a few days..
cuz I'm going to stationary pain therapy for a few weeks and have no time..

Hi again @luegenbaron

Sorry for changing the topic ....

Can I ask you for little favour? I joined contest called "Community of the week" with project I manage and I would be grateful if you could RESTEEM it and help me get some exposure and drop some encouraging comment :)

Link to my post: on steemit or on steempeak

Thanks :)
Yours, Piotr