Sort:  

Jolie photo.bonne continuation

What a fun character for your shirt design! Fingers crossed you win! This one anyway, once I have figured out this steem stuff, well, then I will be entering these contests LOL

LOL, this is my contest and i pay the winners! :)))

LOL, please blame my newness! Today is my first day on steem and I'm still finding my feet as they say. Once I know what I'm doing a bit more, for sure I'd love to try out one of your contests!

You got a 1.63% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @kalemandra!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Great Idea. I would like to participate but in hand t-shirt painting . I try to prepare the mediums first

Hi @kalemandra,
thanks for hosting the contest!

For your information, I just added it again to the weekly traditional art contest list. hopefully this gives you some more participations :-)

🏆🏆🏆🎨 Unleash your creativity 12/03-19/03 ! List of ongoing drawing, painting and crafts contests

Greetings, excellent design contest and good opportunity to participate