Sort:  

Yea man it's not very cool at all. Check out the info in this article and online. Especially with me having some crazy variation of it.....shit sucks.

You around this weekend? Studio is coming with me.....

I’m not sure I’m thinking I’m going to start having my boys on the weekends, flip flopping schedules.

Well let me know. I'm going to be taking a little vacation Aug 3rd for a little bit, so if you want in before then Ima need to hear from ya.

Vacation?.... State?

County

Before you go though you should delegate your steempower to someone... Not that Im asking directly, Maybe someone else on here... dunno. Help you earn something maybe while still in bondage.

I've been considering it to be honest, but i have some people willing to post for me if i communicate to the outside world through calls, letters, etc. Right now I am seeking a place I can find employment on paper for work release to help bode my time. But I may end up delegating, not sure yet.

I looked it up, shit can be brutal, gosh darn.

Yea man it isn't anything to play around with for sure. Not something I was expecting or wanting, for sure.