You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemvoter Guild: "Nominate-a-Friend" for the Guild Vote (Tuesday July 18)

in #steemvoter7 years ago (edited)

I nominate @susanlo for her travel blog in London about Hyde Park. It is well written with great detail. By the way, she is a cute teenage girl, please support the younger Steemians. Thank you for your upvote

https://steemit.com/travel/@susanlo/london-travel-with-me-4-susan-4-hyde-park

Sort:  

Congrats, your nomination was selected for the guild vote! Their post should be voted on by our guild within the hour.

hello @steemvoter, seems that two hours have passed, is there any problem? If yes, please do let me know:):) thanks!!

Thanks soo much for nominating me!! I'll work harder and share more quality posts !! :))

Go Susan!

Thank you soooo much >v<

This post received a 1.3% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @htliao! For more information, click here!

Thanks soo much for supporting me!! I'll do better in the future and continue to share great stories to you :):) Cheers!!

vote me and follow me please

Thanks, voted and followed

That's a really well-written post! Hope that you can win!

Thanks veryyyy much for your support!! I'm glad to know you like my post TT

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by htliao from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

100% support!

Thanks veryyy much !!! I'll work harder in the future :):)

@htliao got you a $3.6 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@htliao got you a $3.6 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

This comment has received a 53.07 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @htliao.


This comment got a 7.29 % upvote thanks to @htliao - Hail Eris !