You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventures in running a Steem based business

in #steemvoter7 years ago

Thank you for this great service, which I've been using for a couple of months now. Your hard work is very much appreciated. I quickly decided that I would get the paid version as well. And I've seen my curation rewards increase as a result. I love the steady passive growth it provides for my balance of STEEM. And of course your posts get upvoted as one of my steemvoter rules. One suggestion if I may: An error message when adding a rule for an author which already exists in the current rule set.
Wish you quick success. Despite a good career, I too am working to reach that wonderful day when i can break free from my corporate overlords. Hope we both get there soon.

Sort:  

You're very welcome. Seeing people use and benefit from the service motivates me to keep going with it and makes all the hard work worthwhile. That's a good suggestion, thanks, we'll add that to our growing To Do list of enhancements. Good luck on your own journey to free yourself!

just trying to help out I saw you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a story post to make it simply to do. Here