How much would you pay to be placed on my steemvoter for a week? Final Thoughts

in #steemvoter7 years ago (edited)


Extension of yesterday's post.


How much would you pay to be placed on my steemvoter for a week?

Looks like we received some good feedback , Seems like every one wants to have it set to 50% and have 2 Posts maximum.


I will drop in


I will check the amounts of posts down to keep track, To enforce this a bit If more than 2 posts are made in a 24 hours period you will lose a day.


Read below what this post is about.

How much would you pay to be placed on my steemvoter?

I was thinking today on how I can make use of the 100K SP I currently hold since I run @bellyrub Of course I like to help out the users to get some exposure.

So?

so how much would you pay a week to be placed on my steem voter? This is a real question.

Keep in mind 100% Votes will only be 10 votes a day to keep giving 100% votes going weekly.

What if we 50% votes, That would be do able.

Better strategy for every one.

If you buy a slot for a week you will have a cool down period of one week to give others a chance. Or we can even hold an >auction for slots! : )

Conclusion made


55 SBD a week gets you 2 votes per a 24 hours period at 50% power each post.
14 posts a week at 50% voting power

Terms and conditions


  • 55 SBD a week .
  • 2 posts per a 24 hour period.
  • 14 votes in total, for 7 days
  • 50% voting power for each post.
  • If more than 2 posts are made in a 24 hours period you lose a day.

Disclaimer: Votes will fluctuate due to steem price please keep that in mind.


If you agree, Comment below with I agree to the terms.
After send transfer 55 SBD to @zeartul with a Memo " steemvoter 1 week"




Push your Post Payouts with a Vote from @Bellyrub

Send any amount of SBD with your Posts URL as Memo


Start earning real Appreciations on your SBD from now on!

Deposit 20 SBD or more to the @Bellyrubbank today



I´ll always give my best for YOU!

Vote @Zeartul for Witness

Follow me on twitter as well @zeratulsteemit

A.D.S.A.C.T.L.Y = Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You! - We Have exactly what your looking for when you need it MOST!
Join us We have exactly what you need

Sort:  

so with 55 SBD people will lose around 6$ with this deal..? what's the point?

The votes are $6 x 2 = $12~ x 7 = $84 ~

The votes will be done 3-4 minutes of the post being published curation will be far less towards me.

$55 investmemt with a huge potential to get more votes in plus profit give or take $32.

Seems great.

1 vote is 4.9$
Many people will use this service, so let's count 4.5$ x 2 = 9$/day.
9x0.75= 6.75$ / day of net earnings, cause 25% goes to curation.
6.75x7 = 47.5$
Pay 55$ for 47$ return = 8$ loss :)

ps. a 4.5$ upvote is not useful to go on hot page.

Yes 1 vote is worth $4.9 due to account is at 85% vote power right now hence the 2 per 24 hour post. It will start at 100%.

There are only 7 spots available. There is no worry on the amount of people.

The 25% curation is only when voted at mins 20-30.

If it is with in 2-3 the author gets more of the reward.

Hello @zeartul ...For the last 8 hours I send 2.000 Sbd to @bellyrub and did not get an upvote... Can you please check it out... https://steemit.com/love/@andrewramdas/today-is-a-very-special-day-for-me-and-my-girl-friend-we-got-engaged-today-2017924t17211492z

Resent your bid for you.

Can you just send back the 2.000 Sbd or upvote the post that I send you the memo

I resent your bid for you.

I'm not understanding... What you mean? Because I'm not seeing anything

Is place new bid for current cycle for 2 SBD

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub of 35.86 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @zeartul. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

I vote for @zeartul as a steemit witness... But I have an issue... I send 2.000 Sbd to @bellyrub for the last 8 hours and did not get an upvote to this memo https://steemit.com/love/@andrewramdas/today-is-a-very-special-day-for-me-and-my-girl-friend-we-got-engaged-today-2017924t17211492z , could you please check it out.. Thank you... Blessings

great strategy!

This post has received a 0.06 % upvote from @khoa

thanks to: @khoa.@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@----------------------------------------------SEND ANY AMOUNT TO GET AN UPVOTE

You had stated that @bellyrub & @zeartul would upvote a post when a Deposit was made to @bellyrubbank.
I posted the following post with my Deposit and so far no upvote:

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@revelationquotes/contests-win-50-sbd-per-post-or-21-sept-2017

I also made a deposit, and put up a post and was wondering the same thing

Just waiting on a response now.

If you'd like to help yourself make some SBD:

50% (SBD) Payout on the Earnings…Just Place your Bet - @revelationquotes

  • The Cryptocurrency Challenge — [BTC, LTC, ETH, STEEM]
  • The Gold & Silver Futures Challenge
  • The Fiat Currency Crash Challenge
  • The Football Challenges (NFL & NCAA) — [Passing, Rushing, & Receiving]
    Contests run EVERYDAY!!!

This could help to boost your Steem Dollars (SBD)!!!

Hello today I upvote you as witness