Big Plans -- Steem Wars

in #steemwars6 years ago (edited)

Dear Angel,

It's official. Dr. Muxx has gone completely insane.

He wants us to go to a planet called 'Whoopass 5', to meet with Xripaq leaders. Oh yeah, that sounds promising. Our asses will get whooped by some intergalactic leaders. I think not.

I mean you and I get our asses bit and torn to shreds by that damn raccoon on a daily basis anyway.

Trickle got word from some fatass named Lain Dakota who needs a ride. He's promised us a whole bunch of money for a ride upon Your Gloriousness. I know you will make his money worth it.

I'm not sure Muxx will like the fact we aren't doing his insane mission, but he'll get over it. At least we won't be in danger while picking up Mr. Dakota.

I have cleaned all your parts and you are purring like a kitten. We are ready to head out on our adventure.

Until then, sail on my love. The sky belongs to you.





Sort:  

I love these love letters to the ship. Absolutely fabulous way to show the character. 💖

I love how you were like "Nah, this is stupid. Let's not." The planet didn't sound very exciting anyways :P