You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld ~ Weekly Support ~ #37

in #steemworld5 years ago

Hi, @steemchiller.

Another accessibility problem has appeared. After the posts overview section changed, the post titles can't be focused and activated from the keyboard anymore.

Aside from that, thank you for the great work as always!

Sort:  

Thanks for reminding me, @aiyumi! Same as for the Account Operations section, I have now built my own components, because the JQuery UI components, which I used before, were way to slow when it comes to refreshing the loaded posts.

Keyboard navigation is not yet being supported, but I will add this with one of the next updates ;)

Oh, so you had to make your own components :D .

I haven't used the accounts operation section in a while, and hadn't noticed it also had the problem, but I noticed the "Donate" button is inaccessible too.

I'll be waiting for the fix. If the posts section gives me too much trouble in the meantime, I might try to tweak the downloadable version...