You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld News ~ Now I Can Continue With My Work That Was Planned...

in #steemworld6 years ago

Your post, as ever, is interesting, even if slightly beyond my understanding
:)
But, to return to my reason for making this comment:

A while ago, I asked for an "improvement" and I did not get an answer from you - just an upvote (very kind of you).

Only afterwards, as I thought about it did I realise I had not thought it through and I realised how tactful you had been in not making me look like a fool by pointing out the obvious.

Thank you.

Sort:  

To be honest, I didn't know what you mean and I didn't have had the time to get into it. But I always vote comments that contain a few kind or inspiring words for me ;)

:)
It is very nice getting your upvotes, but I promise not to try to take advantage of your kindness (now don't go voting me again, it will make me feel guilty, I just felt you deserved the comment).