You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld ~ Weekly Support ~ #12

in #steemworld5 years ago (edited)

Thank you @steemchiller - I always give my support to you and you know this because I know you check your wallet. I would like to make it clear that I do this because I appreciate your work and effort wonderful and it helps all of us. Thank you very much, and in my opinion you deserve the support of all the community. Regards

Sort:  

Thank you very much @chbartist! You are one of my biggest weekly supporters and I'm well aware of this. You saved me a few times already, when things were getting difficult regarding my fiat bank account, and I'm always happy to see your weekly donations reaching me.

You are doing a great job in bringing the people back to their real self, with so much empathy and deep thoughts. I guess you are kind of a sent one with the mission of creating a better world and I really appreciate it ;)

Wishing you all the best!