You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld ~ Weekly Support ~ #37

in #steemworld5 years ago

WoW @steemchiller, you did a lot of work these passed days as I can see. Those new features are really amazing specillay the downloadable version, can't wait to give It a try. Would It work on mobile device? It should doesn't It?
I can notice all the job done to lower the load on the server side and that's of course great for us and the whole app performance.
The export feature would be as well inctedible dude, I know I'm using too many adjectives but the whole report it's so exciting...
About the post list filtering functions I'm totally with you, that will give us inctedible possibilities not imaginable for us unless we code.
My best wishes and all the support I'm able to provide at the moment.
Have a great week ahead,
Keep on your great job!
Hugs