You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld News ~ Now I Can Continue With My Work That Was Planned...

in #steemworld6 years ago

Hi, I have been having problem loading Steemworld today. It keeps showing me this:

Capture.PNG

I cleaned cache, restarted the browser, pc and tried to open it on two browsers (Chrome and Opera) and it looks the same all the time.
Any idea what else can I do?
Thanks!

Sort:  

I've tested it with your account on Chrome, Opera and Firefox. Works all fine for me... :)

I guess it has to do with loading a layout file that is not available. Please try one of the following links:

https://steemworld.org/@ewkaw?theme=default
or (for dark theme):
https://steemworld.org/@ewkaw?theme=dark

Yay! Those links worked!
It is actually not the first time that it happened. Before I could load it, but it was just all white layout. No blue, no grey background. I thought you changed something, but it seems it was that layout file thing again.

Thanks a lot! :))

If it should happen again, please tell me, because then there is a high possibility that others will have the same problem. Would be interesting to see if it still works when you clear your cache next time (without using the links I posted).

I will :)