You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld News ~ Now I Can Continue With My Work That Was Planned...

in #steemworld6 years ago

Hey @steemchiller.
First, thank you very much for steemworld. I really enjoy using it and appreciate the work that goes into it.
I encountered something today on steemworld, which might be considered a bug, but maybe it is intended. When sorting the Downvotes by amount, I expect the user that removed the most to be on the top of the list. Instead it is the other way around.

Screenshot of the flags that @haejin got

The bottom of the list, so what I expected to be on top
Also the chart on the right of the window is displaying it in the same, wrong way.
Yours
Schwein
I would really appreciate if you gave me an upvote (no matter what percentage at all) so that I can see you read my comment. Otherwise I will try to contact you somewhere else. ^^

Sort:  

Thanks for the info! You are right, it should be sorted the other way around for downvotes. I remember it was working a few months ago. Maybe I've changed something with my recent big code cleanup... I will fix it with the next update ;)