You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld Update ~ SPS / Holy Shitness Proxy

in #steemworld5 years ago

I need to keep a bit of STEEM for some time as I have some plans for it, so I will be stopping, for now, the SBI I have been so happily supporting to you. As an alternative method of support, I will be upvoting some of your comments more often.

Thanks for not giving up. Lot's of different pressures and ideals from everyone. And I understand you are not perfect and you will be learning (as I am every day). But I do believe and like your work should be rewarded, even if there are others that say it can be done in less time. It's up to everyone values to value as they wish. This is one huge unique feature of STEEM that many other blockchains don't have (and that I like, no matter the value I can provide).

Keep up the stuff. I am sensing some movements around that are trying to gather forces to help you. With some extra effort, your proposal will get activated soon. Hopefully.