You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld ~ Weekly Support ~ #17

in #steemworld5 years ago

Thanks for the update! I continue to be interested in Keychain but haven’t tried it as I am always hesitant as I try to avoid doing things I do not immediately understand...

Regarding your thoughts for funding, I am always hesitant to pay for subscriptions but your service is great and will support it. However, since I do not like to spend my Steem (I like to power it up), please consider other options like delegation. Thanks!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Not to worry. I don't understand any of it either, but the keychain installs effortlessly and an icon (Set of keys) sits at the top just right of the address bar in your browser when it has been installed. From then on, logging into any application that supports keychain is effortless (no more copy-pasting of the private key!). It just works! Very slick.