You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld ~ Weekly Support ~ #17

in #steemworld5 years ago

With your promotion of it @steemchiller and my confidence in you, I have installed Keychain in my Brave browser and set it up with my Active Private password. I have yet to use it, but presumably it is now "good to go" ...

As a quick test, I tried some other Steem apps. They still required SteemConnect, so not sure how widely known Keychain is and / or what the rate of adoption will be. As with most anything else, competition (if done right) is healthy, so I guess we'll find out!

One small matter to report this week. Recently, upon loading SteemWorld, I have noticed my reputation score has dropped. Not a big drop, but it does drop. Then, it goes back to where it was for awhile. Then it drops again ...

Not sure what that represents, but thought I would bring it to your attention. I believe you mentioned in a recent update post, that you were experiencing some changes, so perhaps this is just a temporary matter that you are already familiar with.

As we head in to 2019, with you and all of our fellow Steemians, sure hoping the prices go back up to something more sustainable!