You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld ~ Weekly Support ~ #4

in #steemworld6 years ago

Thank you for the contribution!
Maybe I find a mistake. Recent Posts->Newest post->Transfers
I don't transfer about this post, but it views I had Transfer Amount is 1SBD😂
image.png
image.png

I checked this 4 times transfers, that are unrelated about my newest post.

image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png

Sort:  

Thanks for your feedback! There was a conflict between the title of your post and the used steem platform. 'Steempeak有更新啦,好多人期盼的功能出现啦!!!✨' becomes the permlink 'steempeak' (because special character are not allowed in permlinks).

My logic searches for transfers from your account with the permlink in the memo field. steempeak.com contains the word 'steempeak', therefore your last post has been found. I've added a few more tests on the sent value in the memo field and it should work now.

Great, It's working, Thank you!💖