Sort:  

Oh I meant the $25 after curation he receives. Should be around 25+ Steem and 25+ SP in rewards. So I'm estimating that he will receive around 50+ Steem per post. Which will be around 1500 per month.?

Each STEEM is worth about $0.12 currently so $25 turns into about 208 STEEM.

My $5 post got around 6 Steem + 6 SP in author rewards. :O Does the payout follow market price correctly?

Steemnow in fact is giving $0.20 per Steem price. I believe it's because of broken SBD peg and debt ratio.

My $5 post got around 6 Steem + 6 SP in author rewards.

I can't explain that. Maybe it got downvoted near the end?

Steemnow in fact is giving $0.20 per Steem price

That is possible. I don't recall if steemit.com made that adjustment to the display or not. At $0.20, a $25 payout would be 125 STEEM.