You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld ~ Weekly Support ~ #37

in #steemworld5 years ago

I would prefer to have it all on one domain and to add kind of a PALNet switch to be able to switch between the different worlds. Everything else would lead to more work on my side and I've already lot's of other planned features in development...

Will see what I can do ;)

Sort:  

Cool! When I was thinking more about the possibilities, I also came to the conclusion that adding such features to the existing page makes more sense! Looking forward to the coming updates! Are there other people helping you in the development? And is there a github repo somewhere?

Are there other people helping you in the development?

No, I'm on a one-man-mission.

And is there a github repo somewhere?

Not yet, but I consider moving SW to over there in future.