You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld Update ~ Surviving The Bear Market

in #steemworld5 years ago

I see no problem in that, because I created an extra user for that and the other part of the system does not have access to the files.

Sounds like someone wants to prevent me from being a witness :)

Sort:  

I have requested you to use #steemleo tag. #steemleo is one of the most successful tribes and holding its value among the tribe tokens. I would love to support your project with 10 LEO (almost one Steem) upvote weekly. I have plan for buing more LEO too. I believe there will be more upvotes from the #steemleo community.

I encourage you to start your witness server.

No, I want to prevent you from being a witness for the wrong reasons.

I personally rather see you do an SPS proposal, I would personally vote it.

I would vote for it too.

Publish your Witness server and count my vote to you.

Cheers.