You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld ~ Weekly Support ~ #12

in #steemworld5 years ago

Are you on Safari? This issue has been reported a few months ago, but I couldn't test it, because I don't have Safari and it's not possible to download a free (up to date) version...

Sort:  

Thanks for responding. No, I am on Firefox v47.0.2 - the latest version I can instal (as I am using a special vers of XP made safe for me some years ago and am not ready to change by upgrading...would rather try out Ubuntu or something like first).

The issue may occur because of a connection timeout. I've added a checking routine for this case, so that it will try to continue again a few seconds later. If it should happen again, please tell me.

@steemchiller - thank you very much, you keep show that you really care about making your program the best it can be