You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld News ~ Now I Can Continue With My Work That Was Planned...

in #steemworld6 years ago

I change the default node nearly every week, because each week brings a new issue for the chosen one... :) I've changed it to 'buildteam' a few minutes ago and it may work now, when you clear your cache again.

Recently I had the same idea in regards to having a possibility to switch the node at startup and I will implement it soon ;)

Sort:  

I tried resetting cache, in 2 different browsers and 3 accounts . Still hangs at 15% ... still works on device in tabs where i havent cleared cache.(in chrome) It is not working in chrome or dolphin where cache has been cleared. Just installled fresh copy of firefox on this device and steemworld works wonderful with that browser.

Thanks for the info! That helped me to find the cause in chrome. It was no node issue. Please try to refresh the page again (without clearing cache should also work).

THANKS!!! Works in Chrome and Dolphin. Not that I use dolphin just another browser i had installed. Thanks again!