You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld ~ Weekly Support ~ #12

in #steemworld5 years ago

Great work as always! Good to see the custom json filter, that was much needed!
Besides this one, I ve suggested a few updates on steem.chat and since I ve got no answer I thought I d write it here :

  • When hovering on a user we can get his SP and VESTS but it also includes delegations, it would be good if own and delegated SP would be differentiated, especially to see the value of new witness votes.
  • Include received transfer in the daily summary
Sort:  

Thanks! I saw your messages on steem.chat, but didn't find the time for answering (+ there was a bit of laziness involved). I like your ideas and I think I can solve the first point (regarding SP) in the next few days. For displaying the transfers I need to think about a more compact layout, because the available space in the table is nearly zero.

Great! For the second point, I would suggest removing the Vote Amounts table, since it s made redundant by the slider in Stats.