You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld News ~ Now I Can Continue With My Work That Was Planned...

in #steemworld6 years ago

Nice work! But it seems like SteemWorld has some issue with updating now, for some reason it doesn't seem to update the "Account Operations" like it used to. I usually have it running in the background in a tab and occasionally check it, and see like "wait a minute, this guy just commented and I'm typing but it's not on SteemWorld", and refresh and it's there again. Not sure why.

Sort:  

Thanks! It may be that the node you are connected to has some issues. As far as I know, some full nodes are currently replaying (takes 3 days). You could try to use an other node (Settings -> Steem Node) in the meantime ;)

Ah thanks! I didn't know you can do that, will try it!