150km Completed

in #steemxp5 years ago

Hi guys, I just completed my virtual run few days back and my parcel arrived today. The theme for this event was Rock and Run. I completed this event in two months time from May 2019 to June 2019, and here is my results using my Garmin Connect mobile app. My GPS device is Garmin Forerunner 235.

As you can see, the medal looks so cool which is a guitar shape medal and the finisher tee is in grey colour with dryfit material. The brand for this tee is our local Malaysia super brand Ultron. The tee is very comfy and i will wear it for casual ocassion.

Besides marathon, virtual run is one of my favourite event, which I can earn medal while I train. I usually participates those virtual events that are more than 100km. For those running enthusiasts who like to collect medal as their achievement, virtual run is one of them. There are many organizers in Malaysia but my favourite organizer is Running Station. Here is the URL should you wish to participate runningstation.co

In order for us to track our distance, it is recommended to use GPS tracking device to record all the running session and submit the results to the organizer via its website. Virtual run can be conpleted in multiple run and their is a dateline to achieve the targetted distance. So far the craziest event in Malaysia is 1500km to be completed within 1 year.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Too cool. I should start a virtual race on EXHAUST... You've got me thinkin' now.

Yea buddy, u should give it a try, reward yourself with a medal while u train💪💪

Posted using Partiko Android

No matter the others, get focus on the goal...just stand up, breathe and RUN!!!
...but don't expect to win every time :-)
.

@runningproject quote

*Resteemed by @runningproject

Check more about @runningproject at this post.

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Nice! Gogo!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks buddy,💪💪

Posted using Partiko Android

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

Man, thats a cool medal!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea. Cool kan💪

Posted using Partiko Android