You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the First Annual Steemy Awards

in #steemyawards7 years ago

That point number one is a good catch. But you dont need to use the hashtag on the bar. Because ypu wont be dping any post. I will be creating the categories post an you just need to leave a comment.

When it comes to using the hashtag on the comment when you are entering one category it is just for stats and trending reasons.

I will be reading ypur post properly later because now i am at work. But fpr what i see you are not a contest/challenge creator and that category it is for creators of the contest challenges. Ypu prpbably can enter on the blogging category. Because fpr what i saw of the post it is a very well done post. But later tonight i will review it, comment and resteem 😁😁

Sort:  

oh okay know I get it much better and understand a lot more. I only have one of my own challenges that I am the initiator of titled #foodview that happens on the first of each month but is not that popular. so I guess I will edit my post to change what I am entering unless of course you decide to add contestants to the challenge and contest section. And I will just wait to see the post

For this year Steemy awards I think that won't be included. But You can enter in both categories as a blogger, because You are a great blogger and also as a contest creator with your foodview contest 😃 no matter how popular it is. Maybe it will help more people to find about it and make it more popular. ❤

ok sounds good I will edit my post to reflect.

Nice. I have resteemed it already anyway. It is a great post.