The Cutest Bazaar Seller!

in #steepshot6 years ago

3206daec-e513-4a51-943d-965110eb9bc7.jpeg


I really have a lot that I want to post right now but time is just not enough so I'll post random stuffs instead.

Earlier, while at a bazaar, we saw this cute dog sitting in one of the dog beds that the shop is selling. She immediately caught my attention! She couldn't contain her happiness when we called her and played with her. Such a charming and nice dog! I told her before we leave to
do good in selling the beds. Ofcourse that was a joke. 😂


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

wowee! so cute! and also the little doggy!! =p

The dog is cute

sge really is a charmer❤

The dogs are wonderful
It loyal

true that! such lovely creatures❤

Cute naman nyan! D ako mahilig sa aso pero ang cute neto. Bsta wag ako hahabulin ahh? Hahaha

kabreed to be nung aso nila jai haha maamo haha

Nakupo. Hanggang tingin nalang ako sa malayo sa mga aso hahaha baka masipa ko talaga pag nalapit skin ako na magadjust haha

Hahaha tawa ko ng tawa nung nabasa ko yung pagmamahal mo para sa aso.

Hahaha takot na takot makagat marse

excellent post my friend 👌

I guess it got used to the attention that it gets that it is addicted to it lol! Acting like a celebrity I see. Maybe that dog should do ulogs, too haha!

hahaha i guess too. we saw her from afar lying in the bed peacefully then when we approached her, she jumped out of joy! 😍

Dogs sense good and kind-spirited persons just like you :D

cute sya sis parang ikaw hihi
stay beautiful miss ko na chikahan natin

Akala stuff toy lang 😅

hahaha sarap nga icuddle sis super cute

So cute I love pet's

Now everyone will want a dog this cute (what a great expression, too!) at their bazaars to help sell stuff! Dog-approved beds; what a great endorsement!

Ang cute! Minsan mas fashionista na din talaga mga pet kesa satin hahahahahaha jk

hahahah the bed merchandiser is very cute! I want one!