πŸ€‘ Let's play my daily speed game! πŸ€‘ Are you ready my Steemians friends???

in #steepshot β€’ 5 years ago

1266f2e5-5d75-4f62-a072-c0d7a47dee71.jpeg


The first Steemian able to guess The character represented in this street art, will deserve a 50% vote on his comment !!! Let's go !!! 😜.
If you follow all my posts, will be really easy 😎!

✏️ 3 Rules:

βœ… Only ONE ANSWER per person!

βœ… You need to be my FOLLOWER and UPVOTE this post

βœ… You must RESTEEM this speedgame post πŸ‘Œ

πŸ€ Good Luck my Steemians friends! πŸ€


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: Β 

Alice in Wonderland (Pixelland) :)

@santigs YOU'RE THE DAILY WINNER!!!

You were the fastest to give the right answer and respect the 3 rules of my speed game!

WELL DONE MY FRIEND!!! =D

bitmoji-20181003125821.png

Cinderella

Alice in wonderland of courses the main character Alice- "curiouser and curiouser" @angrytwin :)

Alice im Wunderland (Mosaik) πŸ˜„

Posted using Partiko iOS