Sort:  

Nice work and good composition

Nice work and good composition
Thank you

I really want to see that movie!

Like a black steel warrior ad, yes I guess that way :D

ㅋㅋ 이게 머꼬. 아무것도 모르고 보면 블랙팬서가 적한테 당해서 몸이 점점 소멸되는 모습인데

정확하다. 영화도 안봤는데 어찌 알지.

진짠가 ㅡㅡ;

please vote my post and follow me,thanks

Congratulations @geomjili! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

오오옹 블랙팬서... 보팅하고갑니당 ㅎㅎ