Been months since I used steepshot... The smile's fake 😐

in #steepshot6 years ago

a8c325f0-1629-435d-9bc8-248df627ef09.jpeg


I'm a fighter , you take away my weapons... How do I practice ?
All I have is a mixture of anger and love which can't be expressed. Until when do I get tired and give up my dreams of fighting , I mean becoming a warrior. Till then, let us make fools of ourselves if that's what it will take let imagine there are weapons and after practice, let us try to escape.....


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

The smile's fake

It doesn't matter as long as you've still got the strength to laugh, one day it'll be real.

All I have is a mixture of anger and love which can't be expressed.

This is a tough one. Things bottled up inside can have bad effect.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org