#PASSINGOUT IN A BIT: STEEMIT FULL ACTIVATION LOADING...

in #steepshot6 years ago (edited)

47e4b8d3-28af-4395-bbc9-f3094a3e2b41.jpeg


The passing out spirit is still high and the excitement cannot be fathomed.
I didn't really joined #steemit on time but I used the little time I had in introducing the platform to many corpers prior to their passing out.
Check my post for more clarity https://steemit.com/steemit/@kerry777/steemit-is-taking-over-nysc-steemit-campaign-awareness-plateau-state-nigeria

The plan/stunt I will pull on my Passing out day will be epic all in the development of steemit as my T-shirt customization is in progress .

The good thing is that I am still in all the whatsapp groups, I will still be doing the campaigning to draw more Nigerian youths into this fast growing community.

I always tell them that Steemit is a market place. I can introduce you into it but I can't tell you what to trade/buy.

You can see your "THERE" even when you are "HERE"
It is the matter of the mind...

I can't keep calm...
Passing out in a bit..
#corpersconnect
#photography
#countingdown
#itisfinished
#oluwanagode
#quotes
#nysc
#ibenaija
#naijamodels


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thanks you

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

You are cute like that...
You are truly naija i can see it on ya neck
#ibenaija
#naijamodels

Thank you...
I appreciate