Pick A Card - Any Card #SteepShot

in #steepshot • 6 years ago (edited)

395c287b-c6c1-4db8-9518-8f0aef563d23.jpeg


📸Fascinating photo from photoshoot I did with a friend awhile ago 💯

Took us around 10 tries to throw cards and perfectly capture moment. Even tho, yes, some of cards are added with Photoshop for better impact 👌


STEEMIT EXTRA:

Posted this photo using @SteepShot android app. Definitely recommend to check it out!

Very good UI and look. Was waiting for something similar to Instagram made on STEEM.
Good job with it guys.

Cheers


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

I like to read every post you .. I also learn a lot of steemit from every post you. Whether it's writing or photos.
Thank you companion steemians..
My curiosity you want to visit my blog awaiting for me..

Awesome dude!

I would love to learn some easy magic tricks from you! Have you already done such a post or video?

Yo. Yeah, planning to film some tutorials in near future. For now tho working on another post. ;)
Good to see interest in that.

Gonna make sure it's some fun tutorial you could use. fist (1).png