Your impressions can earn on Steepshot.

in #steepshot6 years ago (edited)


Platform that rewards people for sharing their lifestyle and visual experience. https://steepshot.io

edited: (SBD rewards of this video will distributed equally among 5 accounts that will earn the most value for their steepshot photos until the post ends in 1 week + they must have published at least one photo via steepshot that week. Good Luck!!! )

PS also each one of you that will leave here a comment with one of your steepshot photos will get a 100% upvote on steepshot for that particular photo ;)

PS2 I will probably not upvote accounts with a low reputation score.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

Congrats to all! Thanks for having the contest @lionadani! Cheers!

Congrats @hrissm ! Your photos are amazing! Well deserved.

congrats to all winner..

Συγχαρητήρια παιδιά!!!

Congrats to all winners and thanks @liondani

Oya .. Is this contest still continuing? Where do we post the links? Thank you very much @liondani

I say a very big congrats to the winners.
And thank you @liondani for this wonderful photo contest.
Would love to see more contest from you.
Would love to participate, you know.

it was a great contest i ever seen, everyone gets reward, pleasure to see such type of contest. i think you always support steepshot user who are participate in this contest. so everyone inspire & more &more use steepshot .
by the way congats to all winners.
wishes best of luck you, want always your support.

congrats to all winner..
its an amazing event..
you are great dear @liondani
go ahead @liondani

congrats all winners, it was an awesome contest.
i feel proud to participate in this part @liondani sir

congrats to all winner

congrats to all of you, you guys all deserve this prize.

winners are deserve it, thanks a lot @liondani for your great approach, it express you that how helpful you. again thanks.

love you @liondani,
enjoy this contest .

congrats to all winner..

The next 48 hours I will announce the 5 winners of the contest! Thanks for your participation!

present.jpeg
PS
The SBD rewards for the post was about 44 SBD.
Screenshot from 2018-05-22 18-30-34.png
I will add another 66 SBD from my pocket so we round the price pool to 100 SBD!!! So each of the winners will grab 20 SBDs that is in current exchange rate a value of about $50 USD for each of you :)

Hey thanks so much for helping spread awareness about @Steepshot! I'll be sharing this post in the @Steeply digest today :)

What a powerfully endowed advertisement for all, even kids would easily understand this! This is straight forward, appealing, bright and colourful for everyone, not to mention the charisma of our actors...

Thanks a lot for sharing this site I was still unaware off as of yet. Time to upvote, resteem and... SHARE!

Namaste :)

Publish a photo on steepshot and let me know the link to upvote it 100% ;)

This is my steepshot post sir @liondani

received_1738360576277680.jpeg

Hope you likes it! Thanks.

Voted for another until it is visible on my phone

Thank you sir!

Helloo, here is My first post on Steepshot, am hoping it's not late to drop a post. This is a shot of me IMG_20170910_002623_204.jpg close to a office building, I hope You Love it and am glad to be a part of Steepshot, Thanks

voted!

Thank you so much @liondani. This is going to help me a lot. Mega Cheers!

Steemshot is getting hot, just tried it, with my first photo!😃
https://steemit.com/photography/@kouloumos/loutraki-crypto-and-chill--2018-05-14-22-17-38

Screenshot_2018-05-15-01-38-37-527_com.droid.steepshot.png

Voted ! ;)

Screenshot from 2018-05-15 02-01-36.png

Thank you very much, I really appreciate it!

hehe I like the part where the guy shakes the phone and all of the change comes out... clever video!


-->Here's <-- a photo series of mine using Steepshot, hope you enjoy! (and here on Steemit)


"...among 5 accounts that will earn the most value for their comments on that post until it ends in 1 week + they must have published at least one photo via steepshot that week..."

I don't know if I fully understand this... "on that post" meaning the DTube video comment? which is essentially the comment I'm making now?


Edited to include my response to @enolife's comment above:

Steepshot is making some great improvements! but Instagram has a few key features that Steepshot should be able to re-create or improve upon... Also if Steepshot could create a way to save drafts that would be very helpful!

And to note a few things that I think Steepshot could improve upon:

  • Drafts!(as mentioned above)
  • The ability to edit photos
  • the ability to see more text on mobile devices (I use iOS)

essentially the comment I'm making now?

Yes

... and voted! ;)

Screenshot from 2018-05-15 01-18-34.png

Thanks!

I changed it... The 5 most valued steepshot photos will win... It makes more sense i think.

Cool! Thanks for the heads up :) so do I need to re-enter?

No needed, that photo of you is in the contest

Voted! ;)

Your Steepshot magazine.
My photowork for you
InShot_20180515_154124610.jpg

Hello sir @liondani, how aaree you its been a while I haven't see you posting. I hope all is well with you sir and so the macedonians.

I just posted maybe once or twice in steephot last month, at this time I will try to participate. Thanks for this idea sir God Bless You and your Family

Here's mine sir my first steepshot using mobile app.

https://steemit.com/church/@g10a/simala-shrine--lindogon-sibonga-cebu-phi-2018-05-15-05-18-50
SIMALA.jpg

Voted! ;)

thank you sir @liondani.,

https://alpha.steepshot.io/post/@artgalleryraka/--------------------------as-th-2018-4-3-0-19-13
Το steepshot για μένα που είμαι καλλιτέχνης είναι πάρα πολύ σημαντικό.
Το χρησιμοποιώ σαν πορτοφόλι της δουλειάς μου.

Τρομερές δημιουργίες, συνέχισε έτσι!

μεγάλη είδηση ​​κύριε Νομίζω ότι αυτή η εφαρμογή αξίζει να κατεβάσετε Έχω διαβάσει λίγα πράγματα για την εφαρμογή και είμαι πολύ σίγουρος ότι είναι μεγάλη εξέλιξή της.
πρέπει να κάνουμε τα πράγματα από το steemit και να καταλήξουμε σε νέες ιδέες.
Νομίζω ότι το δοκιμάζω τώρα
https://steemit.com/photography/@izuchukwu1506/just-few-days-ago-2018-05-14-22-50-48

IMG_20180510_172403.jpg

Voted! ;)

Thank you sir

I really love #steepshot, thanks @liondani for sharing! I'll give you a shout out on my show tomorrow! https://alpha.steepshot.io/post/@reseller/my-dad-is-a-space-alien-2018-05-15-00-08-37

Voted! ;)
and thanks!

@liondani

Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below to see the Video!

@liondani Καλημέρα , προσπαθώ να ανεβάσω στο steepshot εδώ και 2 μέρες αλλά μου βγάζει κάποιο τεχνικό πρόβλημα "μη έγκυρος τύπος αρχείου" κάτι τέτοιο. Υπάρχει κάτι που διορθώνετε ή έχει αλλάξει κάτι και δεν το ξέρω.

I have been thinking about trying out Steepshot for a while now. I guess there's no better time than now, hehe!

Here's the photo I uploaded using this app. https://steemit.com/photography/@trendo/glory-hole-2018-05-14-21-15-42
Screenshot_20180515-002305.png

Hello sir @liondani, I like using steepshot because it is hassle free. And here is my steepshot photo

IMG_20180429_174258.jpg

Hi sir @liondani I hope my entry will still be in, its ok if I don't catch the deadline. here's my entry si. https://steemit.com/car/@byllan/vintage-sports-car---red-8-2018-4-1-11-14-10

Hi @liondani, I am interested to participate and this is my link post about photography a beautiful combination of flies and wildflowers

IMG20180429151317.jpg

https://alpha.steepshot.io/post/photography/@poenbit/photography-the-intimacy-of-a-pair-of-fl-2018-05-18-20-27-37

I just shared a photo using steepshot,never knew about this
Thanks for sharing with us sir.

https://steemit.com/steepshot/@kparobo/this-bird-is-so-adorable---2018-4-2-11-7-53

Voted! ;)

Screenshot from 2018-05-15 16-59-20.png

Today my new steepshot journey start.
I think I found a good site.

https://steemit.com/steepshot/@sumonsha/labor-life-2018-4-2-6-24-26

Voted! ;)

Screenshot from 2018-05-15 17-05-07.png

Thank you sir @liondani.From now on I will post on steepshot every day.

voted

Thank you sir! For that generous and kindness hearts. God bless you sir!

dear sir you inspire me use steepshot, thats now i am using it, that is my second post on steepshot, your kindness

https://steemit.com/steemit/@simali/a-straight-road-2018-05-17-16-51-12

For this contest I will vote only one photo

Already voted for another of your photos

thanks for you helpful information sir
i'm start steepshot today
https://steemit.com/photography/@masud91/my-photography-2018-4-2-6-48-57

Voted! ;)

Screenshot from 2018-05-15 17-07-39.png

I started using Steepshot 2 month ago.
Screenshot_2018-05-15-03-11-12.png

Publish a photo on steepshot and let me know the link to upvote it 100% and follow you ;)

There are 4 pages
Pages