|| Obstacle Detector Robot || (Spark V Robot training by IIT Bombay)

in #steepshot6 years ago (edited)


Successfully made an Obstacle Detector Robot.

Location : Mumbai, India
Device : Redmi 5A

Please feel free to share your opinions about this post.
Keep in touch with me @premraval010.

!steemitworldmap 19.075984 lat 72.877656 long description d3scr

"I am eager to read your Opinions about this post."😉

Love, Regards & Respect for you !!
|| Stay Connected ||

Sort:  

voted and resteemed by red rose
THANK YOU FOR WAITING ME TO BUILD UP MORE POWER - YOUR POST IS BEING UP VOTED NOW AND RESTEEMED.
I APOLOGIZE FOR THE DELAY
good work 0.04
come again
thank you

Awesome

Hey @sonampatel
Thanks for your compliment.

Let's get in touch.
Stay Connected.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=premraval010
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=20171224t113957255z-post


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

May you post how you build the robot?

Oh Yes, I will surely do that, You might want to check my previous post about the same.
Here's the link.
https://steemit.com/technology/@premraval010/or-or-fundamentals-of-robotics-part-i-or-or

|| Stay Connected ||

AmaZing wonderful .u r really genius i want to see ur robot in actual but i cant . Anyway bro keep it up stay bless good work

Yeah, Thanks dear @annie32
Let me know if I can help you anyway.
I have updated the post, you can see the bot clearly now.

|| Stay Connected ||

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Prem from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 0.20 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

sir amazing ....great job..

Thanks Sir.
I appreciate your Compliment.

Stay Connected.

Congratulations brother, great work done and keepup the amazing work, more heights to attain. Thanks for sharing your achievement with us.

Merry Christmas and stay blessed.

Have a great day.

Hey @chireerocks

I appreciate your compliment & the motivation you push in me every-time, you are on my profile.
Thanks for being here.
Tomorrow, I will surely dig into your profile & explore your Idiosyncrasy.

Stay Connected ||

You're welcome. ☺

What are your opinions about this post?
@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @premraval010 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Would you mind sharing your opinion?
#untalented

very interesting, merry christmas

Merry Christmas to you too @reciclajeymas

I would be happy to get in touch with you.

Stay Connected ||

wow you are so genius!

Well done bro :)

Thanks @wanderingartist

I wish to get in touch with you.
Stay Connected.

Sure, I am in steemitachievers group already.

Yup I found you as Jeet.
Glad to get connected with you.

I am impressed with you

Heya @rikiandria
How's you doing?

I appreciate your encomium. Thank You !!

|| Let's get Connected. ||

I really am very happy to hear it

Haha.. I am happy to make you Happy, Lol

hehehe i love u brothers

Same goes for you too Miss @rikiandria