Beauty of the sun

in #steepshot6 years ago (edited)

7226a0cd-ac68-432d-b920-2eeead913ee4.jpeg


While I stare at the blue clouds
I look up in the sky
It's clear that something new can begin now
The sunrise was a true beauty to behold
A true inspiration to uphold
So bright, big and yet so fury
The smiting feeling it gives,yet so innocent u see

Oh how she can be warm and kind
Oh how she can be harsh
But it will always be a honour to watch the sunrise each morning.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Sun beautiful and face girl

Waa wooo!
I love your piece of word play...
And I'm in love with the face too, I think I just got myself my first steemit crush😳😳.
It's truly a warm and bright morning here too...and I have butterflies in my tommy..... @queenerica I am @zeuz

Haha,thanks and nice to meet you

Who is this beautiful girl in this sun??

Hahahaha 😂😂😂