Mall Series - Its so much fun creating a theme, taking pictures, and letting loose on a blank canvas. I started another painting in the top left this morning....

in #steepshot6 years ago (edited)

d7426eeb-05ed-429c-9c6c-a6df5a7578d3.jpeg


....but im kinda tired of the mall series and i want to move on to something new. I will come back to it soon. Today im off work so im going to plan a new series😬😬
also Im planning on doing a live painting channel on Dlive . Thanks for all your support you guys keep me so motivated. Steepshot is such a grind.. but eventually it will pay off. Its hard interacting with the community, painting and posting all at the same time but i will do my best. I hope you all have an amazing day:)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

very cool! nicely done!

@egregorian, thank you 😊😊😊