The Coffee Heart

in #steepshot6 years ago

04756b25-dc54-467f-9e8f-461b741000f3.jpeg


Why am I creating art with coffee? Let me answer that question with another question...

Why wouldn’t I create art with coffee? not only is it a vital substance I require to operate at any level above sleeping, but my house smells amazing with a huge sack of beans in the corner and a freshly brewed cup of the good stuff to keep me going.

There’s no way I could possibly get that level of satisfaction from a pencil or a camera.

I honestly wish this application had a ‘scratch and sniff’ option, because this one smelled amazing!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Coffee art...best art! Must be time for a latte.

I love coffee.. Great pic!!! Yesterday I wrote an interesting post about Yorkshire Food. I hope you like it and UpVote and Follow me. Happy Sunday.

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment