I'm Jealous!

in #steepshot6 years ago


Today I had a friend tell me he was headed to one of my favorite places in the world. Copenhagen is just unbelievable and it was always my dream to go to Tivoli Gardens. I was not disappointed one bit. Looking forward to seeing this lovely city through the eyes of @thelifeofjord and @oliviadejeu


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

On the bus on the way there right now and can't wait!

Oooohhh now I got my expectations high about the city😀 can't wait to see it !

It's so pretty and the people are so nice!

Enjoy the vote and reward!

Thank you! :)

I need vacation now.. maybe i take the first plane and i go somewhere... xaxaxaxa... it is beautiful place...
I never had that destination in my mind.. have a nice day..😀😀😀😀

You should go... a simple flight from Athens or Crete ;)

Love this picture! the colors are so intense. nice work

Thank you! :)

What a great trip.